2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... [2LP]



2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... [2LP]

Editorial Reviews
Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album from Tupac Shakur. The title is an acronym for 'Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished'; the 'Z' in the title makes it a plural. Similar to his debut, '2Pacalypse Now', the album contains many tracks emphasizing 2Pac's political and social views. This album saw more commercial success than its predecessor. While Tupac's first effort included a more underground or indie-rap-oriented sound, this album was considered his 'breakout' album. It spawned the hits 'Keep Ya Head Up' and 'I Get Around' and has since reached double platinum status. In honor of this classic albums 25th anniversary it will be reissued on 2LP, 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.

Side A
1. Holler If Ya Hear Me
2. Pac's Theme (Interlude)
3. Point The Finga
4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
Side B
1. Souljah's Revenge
2. Peep Game
3. Strugglin'
4. Guess Who's Back
Side C
1. Representin' 93
2. Keep Ya Head Up
3. Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
4. The Streetz Are Deathrow
Side D
1. I Get Around
2. Papa'z Song
3. 5 Deadly Venomz

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed