Arcade Fire - The Suburbs [2LP] (gatefold)



Arcade Fire - The Suburbs [2LP] (gatefold)

Editorial Reviews
Written, arranged, performed and produced by the Arcade Fire and co-produced by Markus Dravs, The Suburbs was recorded around Montreal and New York over the past two years.

A1: The Suburbs
A2: Ready To Start
A3: Modern Man
A4: Rococo
B1: Empty Room
B2: City With No Children
B3: Half Light I
B4: Half Light II (No Celebration)
C1: Month Of May
C2: Wasted Hours
C3: Deep Blue
C4: We Used To Wait
D1: Sprawl I (Flatland)
D2: Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
D3: Suburban War
D4: The Suburbs (Continued)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed