Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Rebels [LP] (Yellow Vinyl, limited)

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Rebels [LP] (Yellow Vinyl, limited)

Editorial Reviews
Product Description
Produced by Lee 'Scratch' Perry and released in 1970, Soul Rebels is the first album credited to Bob Marley and the Wailers. Recorded at the famous Randy's Studio and featuring backing from the Upsetters band, Soul Rebels is an unadulterated document of the early years of reggae and subsequently it's biggest stars in Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Bunny Wailer and Lee 'Scratch' Perry.

Faithful replication of the original 1970 Upsetter pressing of this classic album, produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry!

Limited edition yellow vinyl pressing in a reverse board jacket! --Press Release

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Soul Rebel
2. It's Alright
3. Try Me
4. No Sympathy
5. My Cup
6. Soul Almighty

Disc: 2
1. Rebel's Hop
2. Corner Stone
3. 400 Years
4. No Water
5. Reaction
6. My Sympathy

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed