Duke Ellington - The Duke Plays Ellington [LP]



Duke Ellington - The Duke Plays Ellington [LP]

Editorial Reviews
The Duke Plays Ellington is an album by American pianist, composer and bandleader Duke Ellington featuring trio sessions recorded for the Capitol label in 1953. Now available as a single LP on standard weight vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records’ 75th anniversary.

A1 In A Sentimental Mood
A2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
A3 Reflections In D
A4 Who Knows?
A5 Melancholia
A6 All Too Soon
B1 Prelude To A Kiss
B2 B Sharp Blues
B3 Passion Flower
B4 Janet
B5 Retrospection
B6 Dancers In Love

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed