Elton John - Madman Across The Water [LP] (2016 remaster)



Elton John - Madman Across The Water [LP] (2016 remaster)

Editorial Reviews
This was the last album to feature John's regular touring band on only a single song. As with all John's songs during this period, the lyrics were penned by his writing partner, Bernie Taupin. Madman Across the Water was certified Multi-Platinum in 1998, representing shipments of over 2 million units in the US. ÿThe album featured the hit singles `Levon' and one the Elton's biggest career singles to date, `Tiny Dancer'.

Track Listings
1. Tiny Dancer - Side A
2. Levon - Side A
3. Razor Face - Side A
4. Madman Across The Water - Side A
5. Indian Sunset - Side B
6. Holiday Inn - Side B
7. Rotten Peaches - Side B
8. All The Nasties - Side B
9. Goodbye - Side B

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed