Elvis Presley - The Essential Elvis Presley [2LP]



Elvis Presley - The Essential Elvis Presley [2LP]

Editorial Reviews
2LP career-spanning official anthology.28 classic Elvis tunes incl 17 number one hits & all his signature songs

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. That's All Right
2. Baby, Let's Play House
3. Mystery Train
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. I Was the One
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Hound Dog
8. Don't Be Cruel
9. Love Me Tender

Disc: 2
1. All Shook Up
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. Trouble
4. It's Now or Never
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
6. Little Sister
7. Follow That Dream

Disc: 3
1. Can't Help Falling In Love
2. Return to Sender
3. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
4. Bossa Nova Baby
5. Viva Las Vegas
6. A Little Less Conversation
7. If I Can Dream

Disc: 4
1. In the Ghetto
2. Suspicious Minds
3. Don't Cry Daddy
4. Kentucky Rain
5. Burning Love

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed