Frank Sinatra - Come Dance With Me! [LP] (180 Gram)



Frank Sinatra - Come Dance With Me! [LP] (180 Gram)

Editorial Reviews
Frank Sinatra " Come Dance With Me " REMASTERED AUDIOPHILE 180 Gram VINYL LP, Brand New & Factory SEALED.... Working with Billy May again, Frank Sinatra recorded his hardest swinging album ever with Come Dance With Me! Driven by an intensely swinging horn section, the album has a fair share of slower numbers, but the songs that make the biggest impression are the up-tempo cuts. With Mays' charts wildly careening all over the place, Sinatra relies on his macho swagger; as a result, Come Dance With Me! is an intoxicating rush of invigorating dance songs..... The Tracks Are.... 1. Come Dance With Me, 2. Something's Gotta Give 3. Just in Time , 4. Dancing in the Dark , 5. Too Close for Comfort , 6. I Could Have Danced All Night , 7. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week) , 8. Day In - Day Out , 9. Cheek to Cheek , 10. Baubles, Bangles and Beads , 11. Song Is You , 12. Last Dance .

A1 Come Dance With Me
A2 Something's Gotta Give
A3 Just In Time
A4 Dancing In The Dark
A5 Too Close For Comfort
A6 I Could Have Danced All Night
B1 Saturday Night
B2 Day In, Day Out
B3 Cheek To Cheek
B4 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B5 The Song Is You
B6 The Last Dance

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed