Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors [2LP] (180 Gram)



Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors [2LP] (180 Gram)

Editorial Reviews
On Smoke + Mirrors, Imagine Dragons use the frenetic energy of life on the road to infuse their music with both raw tension and intense vulnerability. As on their double-platinum full-length debut Night Visions, the band works with sharply crafted beats and grooves to dream up rhythm-driven rock music that's artful yet visceral.

A1 Shots
A2 Gold
A3 Smoke And Mirrors
A4 I'm So Sorry
B5 I Bet My Life
B6 Polaroid
B7 Friction
B8 It Comes Back To You
B9 Dream
C10 Trouble
C11 Summer
C12 Hopeless Opus
C13 The Fall
D14 Warriors
D15 Battle Cry
D16 Monsters
D17 Who We Are

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed